Broken things can be fixed but can they really be fixed by the same person who broke it?

It never happened to me, it just never happened. Imagine myself torn and tattered, and I bring myself back to the person who broke me thinking he could fix me but he doesn’t, he just break the broken pieces and turn them into dust.

For the past 3 years, this happens over and over again. So I don’t think I’m wrong to say that broken things can be fixed but not by the person who broke them.

Yes possibly, if people are a genuine enough to take up the responsibility. Maybe responsibility isn’t the right word but I don’t think anyone I’ve met ever wanted to fix me back after the damage was done. And all that’s left was for myself I fix myself back. And I think that’s way better than letting anyone fix you back because even if the person who broke you chose to fix things back to how things used to be, it’s never gonna be the same. Maybe I’m not making much sense now.

but if someone could just prove me wrong,
maybe I would still have faith that the person who broke me could fix me back in some way.

Leave a Reply

